If you want to Delete account you can do it from User Settings page by clicking arrow bellow Full Name/Email in top right corner and choose User Settings option.
Here you have orange “Delete account” button.
Please be aware that account deletion is permanent. All your data will be deleted including boards, tasks and attachments and there is no undo.
After you click delete account you will be prompted to confirm that you understand what you are about to do.